En passant

To Schäfer-Shaver

16th till 19th May 2014,

My dear Celine you was worried about your birthday and you got 3 birthday parties ! I don’t know if you realize how much people love you and on the top of the list I confess it : you’re my fav’. I know I have said it so many time but you are more than a friend, in this crazy experience you became my sister. I don’t even know how I’m gonna live without you, without our talks almost every night in your room, without your weird german superstitions (I learned a lot about self-medication with you).

I told you, be prepared, one of those day I’m gonna bring my stroller to Germany and you will find out that you are godmother haha. 

I hope you enjoyed your surprise and that you had the greatest birthday ever !! Keep you crown in safe place, that may be helpful some day… 

Image

Laisser un commentaire